Scope of Services

Our business segments comprise a wide range of different logistics services. Apart from storage and handling activities they also cover traditional forwarding services which we herewith like to present in detail.

It is of key importance to us that our services provided meet a constantly high standard of quality. For this objective, all our business processes are permanently controlled by our quality management, comparing at the same time customer’s requirements with the current conditions within our company. From this ensues a continuous improvement process (CIP). Our services are also certified and regularly audited, both internally and externally.

Our certificates

DIN EN ISO 9001:2008: All operational activities of Heuer Logistics GmbH & Co. KG are subject to a quality management certified in accordance with DIN EN ISO 9001:2008. This ensures our international clients the expected processing and support.

 

 

Authorized Economic Operator [AEO]: With effect from April 17, 2012 the AEO-status (customs simplifications/security) has been granted to Heuer Port Logistics GmbH. We are therefore formally certified as a reliable partner in your supply chain. With this AEO certification and the already received ISPS certificate (International Sea and Port Facility Security) our logistical facilities and services thus meet the highest safety standards.

 

Organic Certificate: Our careful handling of organically produced goods as well as our experience in the clearance of organic products we had them certified in accordance with Article 29, paragraph 1, of the Regulation (EC) No. 834/2007.

Dienstleistungen

In unseren Geschäftsfeldern bieten wir eine breite Palette unterschiedlicher Logistikdienstleistungen an. Dazu gehören neben Lager- und Umschlagstätigkeiten auch klassische Speditionsdienstleistungen, die wir hier weiter vorstellen möchten.

Die Qualität unserer Dienstleistungen ist uns sehr wichtig. Unser hausinternes Qualitätsmanagement überwacht daher ständig unsere Prozesse und vergleicht die Anforderungen unserer Kunden mit den Gegebenheiten unseres Unternehmens. Hieraus entsteht ein kontinuierlicher Verbesserungsprozess (KVP). Unsere Dienstleistungen sind zudem Zertifiziert und werden regelmäßig intern und extern auditiert.

Unsere Zertifikate

DIN EN ISO 9001:2008: das komplette operative Geschäft der Heuer Logistics GmbH und Co. KG unterliegt einem nach DIN EN ISO 9001:2008 zertifiziertem Qualitätsmanagement. Dieses garantiert unserer internationalen Kundschaft eine erwartungsgemäße Abwicklung und Betreuung.

 

 

Authorized Economic Operator [AEO]: Mit Wirkung vom 17.04.2012 ist der Heuer Port Logistics GmbH der Status eines AEO ( Zollrechtliche Vereinfachungen /Sicherheit ) bewilligt worden. Somit sind wir als zuverlässiger Partner in Ihrer Lieferkette jetzt auch zertifiziert. Zusammen mit dem bereits existenten ISPS ( International Sea and Port Facility Security) Zertifikat erfüllen unsere logistischen Einrichtungen und Dienstleistungen somit höchste Sicherheitsstandards.

 

Bio-Zertifikat: Unseren sorgfältigen Umgang mit ökologisch angebauter Ware sowie unsere Erfahrung in der Verzollung von BIO Erzeugnissen haben wir uns gemäß Artikel 29 Absatz 1 der Verordnung (EG) No. 834/2007 zertifizieren lassen.