Group of companies

The following companies are consolidated under the roof of the Heuer Group:

Heuer LogisticsHeuer Logistics GmbH & Co. KG, as a management holding company, provides all central services on behalf of the operating subsidiaries of the group, such as finance and human resources, EDP, marketing, and quality management.

Heuer Port LogisticsHeuer Port Logistics GmbH is acting as a terminal operator, cargo handling and warehousing company in Bremerhaven. In addition, the company operates its own repair workshop and provides berths directly located at quayside.

Heuer Transport LogisticsHeuer Transport Logistics GmbH offers comprehensive forwarding and customs services in the ports of Bremerhaven and Hamburg. The company’s portfolio also comprises the fleet management.

SSG Logo_SSG Meyer & Co. GmbH and Heuer Immobilien GmbH are acting as lessor of property and real estate within the company group.

Unternehmensgruppe

Unter dem Dach der Heuer-Gruppe

präsentieren sich folgende Unternehmen:

Heuer LogisticsDie Heuer Logistics GmbH & Co. KG führt als Management-Holding sämtliche Zentraldienstleistungen für die operativen Tochterunternehmen der Gruppe aus. Dazu gehören z.B. Finanz- und Personalwesen, EDV, Marketing und Qualitätsmanagement.

Heuer Port LogisticsDie Heuer Port Logistics GmbH agiert als Terminalbetreiber, Umschlagsunternehmen und Lagereibetrieb in Bremerhaven.  Zudem werden eine hauseigene Werkstatt betrieben, sowie wasserseitige Liegeplätze vermietet.

Heuer Transport LogisticsDie Heuer Transport Logistics GmbH bietet Speditions- und Zolldienstleistungen in Bremerhaven und Hamburg an. Auch das Fuhrpark-Management gehört zum Portfolio des Unternehmens.

SSG Logo_Die SSG Meyer & Co GmbH und Heuer Immobilien GmbH sind innerhalb der Unternehmensgruppe als Vermieter der Immobilien tätig.